Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving to our readers! I know that most of our readers would be enjoying their holidays hopefully with their family and have turkey or if they are vegetarians like me – tofu turkey and a movie. I hope everyone enjoys their four days off and uses their time productively (*cough* *cough*). We won’t be blogging very frequently for the next four days quite obviously, so I hope you bear with us. Not to pimp a series, but by God, are Adam Monroe and Hiro in Heroes the best characters in the world? (I have been watching recaps of Heroes all night yesterday and yes, I am that lame)

Nyx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

